Skip to main content

All Group Posts

All Group Posts
Posted on Sort ascending Title Group Published by
Wed 24 Mar 2021 Bletchley Park: British Intelligence and the Second World War Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Wed 10 Feb 2021 Digitisation of Lullingstone Park excavation material Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Sat 30 Jan 2021 Manorial Documents Register Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Sat 16 Jan 2021 Randall Manor, Shorne Woods, Kent Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Tue 12 Jan 2021 Free lecture on the Boughton Malherbe hoard: Jan 28th Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Mon 30 Nov 2020 An Advent calendar for Archaeologists Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Sun 15 Nov 2020 Kent Estate Plans being digitised Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Thu 5 Nov 2020 KAS Collections: the portraits: Sir Thomas Wyatt the Elder Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Tue 3 Nov 2020 KAS Collections: the portraits: Elizabeth Golding Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Mon 2 Nov 2020 The History and Topographical Survey of the County of Kent: online Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Mon 2 Nov 2020 A History of the County of Kent (vol. 2): online Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Mon 2 Nov 2020 Hoo Peninsula Historic Landscape Project: online Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Mon 2 Nov 2020 Transciption: A Kentish incident relating to the Poor Law of 1824 Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Wed 14 Oct 2020 Free to view monographs Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Thu 8 Oct 2020 CCCU/ CKHH BLOG: TUDORS AND STUARTS, AND PAUL BENNETT’S RETIREMENT Fred Birkbeck
Tue 22 Sep 2020 Archives in action: Boxley Abbey Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Wed 16 Sep 2020 Cobham Landscape Detectives Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Wed 16 Sep 2020 This month's acquisitions Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Thu 6 Aug 2020 New acquisitions Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Becket, Canterbury and helping communities Fred Birkbeck
Thu 16 Jul 2020 Library opening from August Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Wed 8 Jul 2020 Recharging British Archaeology survey Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Wed 1 Jul 2020 Nonington: Settlement before the Anglo-Saxons Fred Birkbeck
Sat 27 Jun 2020 MEDIEVAL PAGEANT AND SCHOOLING NOW AND THEN Fred Birkbeck
Fri 26 Jun 2020 New dates for the Festival of Archaeology Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Tue 23 Jun 2020 Bones found in Kent church likely to be of 7th-century saint Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Archaeological Data Service Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Fri 12 Jun 2020 MEMS LIB AND CANTERBURY REBELS Fred Birkbeck
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Rochester Cathedral 3D virtual tour online now Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Wed 10 Jun 2020 KENT HISTORY POSTGRADUATES AND FOOD IN THE MIDDLE AGES Fred Birkbeck
Mon 8 Jun 2020 1989 day out in Kent Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Wed 3 Jun 2020 John Buchan: Stepping out in Broadstairs Fred Birkbeck
Wed 3 Jun 2020 The Library as it once was Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Thu 21 May 2020 Oxford Dictionary of Family Names during lockdown Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Tue 5 May 2020 Archaeology and Climate Change Conference Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Thu 30 Apr 2020 Kent LiDAR Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Tue 28 Apr 2020 Free access to digital record from Kew Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Thu 16 Apr 2020 Festival of Archaeology 2020 Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Nautical Archaeology Society online talks Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Archaeology resources hub Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Thu 2 Apr 2020 Free resources on MUSE Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Volunteers needed for a little light data entry Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Tue 17 Mar 2020 Library closed until further notice Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Thu 12 Mar 2020 New journals in the library Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Wed 11 Mar 2020 Medway Archives Centre Newsletter Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Fri 21 Feb 2020 New acquisitions in the Library Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Sun 16 Feb 2020 Watercolour World brings history to you Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Sun 2 Feb 2020 Library acquisitions Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Sun 2 Feb 2020 Intellectual property and the transition period Library Volunteer Group Ruiha Smalley
Mon 6 Jan 2020 Book Published Online: Tonbridge Fortress Kent Historic Defences KAS