Officers

President:
Dr Gerald Cramp, Ph.D.
Tel:
Email: president@kentarchaeology.org.uk

Hon. General Secretary:
Clive Drew
Tel:
Email: secretary@kentarchaeology.org.uk

Hon. Treasurer:
Barrie Beeching, B.A.(Hons), M.A., F.C.A.
Email: treasurer@kentarchaeology.org.uk

Hon. Membership Secretary:
Mrs Shiela Broomfield, DIP. Archeol., F.S.A.
Tel:    01732 838698
8 Woodview Crescent, Hildenborough, Tonbridge, TN11 9HD
Email: membership@kentarchaeology.org.uk

Hon. Editor:
Terry G. Lawson M.A.(Cantab), Dip.Kent Hist.
Kent Archaeological Society, c/o Maidstone Museum, St Faith’s Street, Maidstone, Kent ME14 1LH
Email: honeditor@kentarchaeology.org.uk

Hon. Librarian: Vacant

Librarian:
Ruiha Smalley
Kent Archaeological Society, c/o Maidstone Museum, St Faith’s Street, Maidstone, Kent ME14 1LH
Email: librarian@kentarchaeology.org.uk

Hon. Curator:
Dr Andrew Richardson, B.A.(Hons), M.Phil., Ph.D.
Email: andrew.richardson@canterburytrust.co.uk

Vice Presidents:
Mrs S Broomfield, DIP. Archeol., F.S.A.
Mr L.M. Clinch, M.A.
Mr E.P. Connell
Mr R.F. Legear MIFA

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Kent Archaeological Society is a registered charity number 223382 | Privacy Policy
© Kent Archaeological Society 2012 | Website by Redboat Design