Diary

EVENTS SHOWN IN SQUARE BRACKETS are not organised by this Society and information should be obtained direct from the organising body.

August 2018

Wed 22 Aug Volunteer Team 10:00 Library
Wed 29 Aug Volunteer Team
10:00 Library

September 2018

ALL MONTH Society excavation Lees Court Estate

Sat 01 September: Publications Committee10:30 tba
Tues 4 September: Transcription Group 10:00 Library
Wed 5 September Volunteer Team 10.00 Library
Sat 07 September: Library Committee      14:00 Library
Wed 12 September Volunteer Team 10.00 Library
Sat 15 September: KAS Council Meeting 10.30 Library
Wed 19 September Volunteer Team 10.00 Library
Sun 23 September: Kent Underground Research Group [Affiliated Society] – morning
Wed 26 September Volunteer Team 10.00 Library

October 2018

Tues 2 October: Transcription Group 10:00 Library
Wed 3 October Volunteer Team
10.00 Library
Sat 13 Oct Fieldwork Committee
   10:30 Library
Wed 10 October Volunteer Team 10.00 Library
Wed 17 October Volunteer Team 10.00 Library
Wed 24 October Volunteer Team 10.00 Library
Wed 31 October Volunteer Team 10.00 Library

November 2018

Tues 2 November: Transcription Group 10:00 Library
Wed 7 November: Volunteer Team 10.00 Library
Wed 14 November: Volunteer Team
10.00 Library
Wed 14 November: Volunteer Team
10.00 Library
Fri 23 Nov Finance Committee:      
10:30 Library
Sat 24 Nov Fieldwork Conference:
10:00 University of Kent, Canterbury
Wed 28 November Volunteer Team: 10.00 Library

December 2018

Sat   1  December:  KAS Council Meeting 10.30 Library
Tues 2 DEcember: Transcription Group 10:00 Library
Wed 5 December Volunteer Team
10.00 Library
Wed 12 December Volunteer Team 10.00 Library
Wed 19 December Volunteer Team 10.00 Library

Kent Archaeological Society is a registered charity number 223382 | Privacy Policy
© Kent Archaeological Society 2012 | Website by Redboat Design