Diary

EVENTS SHOWN IN SQUARE BRACKETS are not organised by this Society and information should be obtained direct from the organising body.

February 2018

Sat 24 February: KAS Council Meeting 10.30 am Library

March 2018

Sat 03 March: Publications Committee 11 am Canterbury
Sat 17 March: Education Committee 10:30am Library
Sat 17 March: Place Names Committee 14:30 Library

April 2018

Fri 13 April: Finance Committee 11:00 Library
Sat 21 April: Churches Study Day
9:30 Rochester Cathedral
Sat 21 April: Allen Grove Fund 
10.30 am Library

May 2018

Sat 12 May: Fieldwork Committee 10:30 Library
Sat 19 May: KAS Annual General Meeting
10:00 Eliot College, University of Kent, Canterbury
Sat 26 May: A Society Bimble
Lees Court Estate

June 2018

Sat 9 June: KAS Council Meeting 10.30 am Library

July 2018

August 2018

Wed 1 Aug “Spot Called Crayford” filming all day LIBRARY CLOSED

September 2018

ALL MONTH Society excavation Lees Court Estate

Sat 03 September: Fieldwork Committee 10:30 Library
Sat 07 September: Library Committee 14:00 Library
Sat 15 September: KAS Council Meeting 10.30 Library

October 2018

Sat 13 Nov Fieldwork Committee   10:30 Library

November 2018

Fri 23 Nov Finance Committee 10:30 Library
Sat 24 Nov Fieldwork Conference
10:00 University of Kent, Canterbury

December 2018

Sat   1  December:  KAS Council Meeting 10.30 am Library

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Kent Archaeological Society is a registered charity number 223382 | Privacy Policy
© Kent Archaeological Society 2012 | Website by Redboat Design